Red Hot Chili Peppers Stadium Tour 2022

Published by ira zoot on

BUY TICKETS –

The same day Blood Sugar Sex Magick celebrates its 30th birthday, the Red Hot Chili Peppers revealed that they will begin a global stadium tour in 2022.

The Chili Peppers made the announcement in a fake-news broadcast, with fictitious co-anchors Johnson Hammerswaddle (Anthony Kiedis) and Todd the Squirrel (Flea) telling viewers of KHOT News all about the band’s plans, to add to the fun … not before giving a rundown of the day’s news.

It started out with … “Half of humanity will boil alive by next Thursday, and there’s a new chicken sandwich coming out,” Todd the Squirrel said before kicking it over to weatherman Randy Raindrops (Chad Smith). The Peppers guitarist John Frusciante, playing himself, then joined the broadcast to let everyone know, “We’re going do a new tour starting in June 2022”, the U.S. portion of it will start in July.

This tour will the band’s first in almost 15 years with Frusciante, who rejoined the band back in December 2019 after a decade away absence. The Red Hot Chili Peppers last performed live together for a benefit show in November 2019, that was guitarist Josh Klinghoffer’s final appearance with the band.

The tour begins in Europe at Estadio La Cartuja in Seville, Spain on June 4th and runs through mid-July before a 19-date trek through North America. Musical guests in North America include the Strokes, Beck, HAIM, St. Vincent, Thundercat, and King Princess.

Please check out our inventory for Red Hot Chili Peppers Stadium Tour 2022 and place your orders online with ease on our secure checkout. If you have any more questions or to place your order with customer service call us at 1-844-827-0526 … we’ll be happy to help you. We offer a 100% guarantee on our orders. TicketStub.com has been serving our customers since 2002  … making them happy with our service, selection and prices … we want our customers coming back … not just one and done like so many other ticket sellers!

Europe

Sat Jun 04 – Seville, Spain – Estadio La Cartuja De Sevilla

Tue Jun 07 – Barcelona, Spain – Estadi Olimpic

Fri Jun 10 – Nijmegen, Netherlands – Goffertpark

Wed Jun 15 – Budapest, Hungary – Puskas Stadium

Sat Jun 18 – Firenze, Italy – Firenze Rocks (festival date)

Wed Jun 22 – Manchester, UK – Emirates Old Trafford

Sat Jun 25 – London, UK – London Stadium

Wed Jun 29 – Dublin, Ireland – Marlay Park

Fri Jul 01 – Glasgow, UK – Bellahouston Park

Sun Jul 03 – Leuven, Belgium – Rock Werchter (festival date)

Tue Jul 05 – Cologne, Germany – RheinEnergieStadium

Fri Jul 08 – Paris, France – Stade de France

Tue Jul 12 – Hamburg, Germany – Volksparkstadion

North America

Sat Jul 23 – Denver, CO – Empower Field at Mile High

Wed Jul 27 – San Diego, CA – Petco Park

Fri Jul 29 – Santa Clara, CA – Levi’s Stadium

Sun Jul 31 – Los Angeles, CA – SoFi Stadium

Wed Aug 03 – Seattle, WA – T-Mobile Park

Sat Aug 06 – Las Vegas, NV – Allegiant Stadium

Wed Aug 10 – Atlanta, GA – Truist Park

Fri Aug 12 – Nashville, TN – Nissan Stadium

Sun Aug 14 – Detroit, MI – Comerica Park

Wed Aug 17 – E. Rutherford, NJ – Metlife Stadium

Fri Aug 19 – Chicago, IL – Soldier Field

Sun Aug 21 – Toronto, ON – Rogers Centre

Tue Aug 30 – Miami, FL – Hard Rock Stadium

Thu Sep 01 – Charlotte, NC – Bank of America Stadium

Sat Sep 03 – Philadelphia, PA – Citizens Bank Park

Thu Sep 08 – Washington, DC – Nationals Park

Sat Sep 10 – Boston, MA – Fenway Park

Thu Sep 15 – Orlando, FL – Camping World Stadium

Sun Sep 18 – Arlington, TX – Globe Life Field